Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    14

    Exclamation Lobby Help - Technical Support

    I can't post in technical support so this will have to do. I moved darkfall to a new computer so I could play it there but when I log into the lobby my character is greyed out why is this?? Not only is it grey on the computer I moved it too but also my old computer. I am on the trial account with 11 days to go so thats not the problem I have already had to redownload this once and I'll be damned if the solution is to download again.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    488

    Default

    Patching?

    Try reinstalling the Lobby?

    Make sure your data files are in the right place?

  3. #3
    1000+
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1,111

    Default

    try repairing from start menu
    http://forums.darkfallonline.com/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=387810&date  line=1282141757

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Reinstalling the lobby? That require another download?

    I tried repairing no luck

  5. #5
    Normal User yesus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Krakow, Poland
    Posts
    987

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Darky192 View Post
    Reinstalling the lobby? That require another download?

    I tried repairing no luck
    You need to download new lobby. Search forums there should be a link to file somewhere.
    Yesus Zdobywca

  6. #6

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Last time I redownloaded the lobby it tried to make me redownload the game do I have to replace the one in the files or something?

  8. #8
    4000+
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    4,490

    Default

    Modified: 13 May 2009
    Good job.


    Just use "Check for updates" in the start menu folder.
    Last edited by bobii; 04-22-2011 at 10:30.

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Start Menu folder??? What is this and where is check for updates?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •