All,

This Sunday at 2 PM Central/3PM Eastern/8PM GMT we will be on the server with all the various chapters of the MMORP community to discuss our central issues.

After the meeting for the overall RP community we will be meeting as separate game sections.

The main topic will include RPAGs or Roleplaying Action Groups that will be tasked with coming up with concrete in-game ways of enhancing and encouraging RP. First we will have a workshop/seminar on how to organize and plan events, then we will allow each game section to meet on their own and come up with some ideas. After a bit of time we'll all come together and report on what we each came up with to share ways for each game to encourage and build RP.

Hope to see you all there!

Check out http://www.mmorp.org for TS3 server information.