Page 1 of 7 12 ... LastLast
    Normal User

Default How FUCKING hardcore are you?

I've been gaming all out for about 3 years now. By "all out gaming" I mean, 3-4 hours sleep per day on average and 90% of leisure time is spent gaming (other 10% here and other forums and sites with articles), no social life at all, either. I'm in fact so hardcore that I'm beginning to suffer from mild seizures.

So, how hardcore are you guys?

Normal User

Quote Originally Posted by bdjhall View Post
    I've been gaming all out for about 3 years now. By "all out gaming" I mean, 3-4 hours sleep per day on average and 90% of leisure time is spent gaming (other 10% here and other forums and sites with articles), no social life at all, either. I'm in fact so hardcore that I'm beginning to suffer from mild seizures.

I'm such a hardcore player I'm beginning to see no difference between stupid players I kill and the stupid people I want to kill.

Normal User

Quote Originally Posted by Chemichonga View Post
    I'm such a hardcore player I'm beginning to see no difference between stupid players I kill and the stupid people I want to kill.
    Same here.

Normal User

Damn, at first I thought this was about hardcore fucking. dyslexic i guess.

When i was younger, i was able to spend days at a time sitting at my PC, on my leather recliner playing MMO's.

Now, it's more or less, go to work, get off, go online, do "quality time" stuff with g/f, go to bed.

Normal User

Quote Originally Posted by Brezick View Post

When i was younger, i was able to spend days at a time sitting at my PC, on my leather recliner playing MMO's.

Now, it's more or less, go to work, get off, go online, do "quality time" stuff with g/f, go to bed.
    Sucks dude.

Normal User

Although hardcore fucking is a good pass-time activity

8000+

Was the point of this to make you seem hardcore, or to get me to feel pity for your sad life? Because only the second one happened.
    L2gamer chick, then quality time=game time.