PDA

View Full Version : NFL Week 6

Barbarossa
10-15-2008, 05:00
My Steelers were on a bye.

The Bungles are 0-6, they play the Steelers this Sunday and that will make them 0-7 :lmao:

The Cleveland Stains wtfpwnt the Super Bowl champs, the NY Giants.

How did your team do?

Bombay1361
10-15-2008, 05:06
football is awful, hockey ftw.

Barbarossa
10-15-2008, 05:08
football is awful, hockey ftw.

At least you didn't say soccer but you still can GTFO of my thread...:D

Dirty l3um
10-15-2008, 05:08
Packers took the seahawks to school.

other thant he nfl...

MY GATORS ROCKED LSU! HELLS YEA!

ejnomad07
10-15-2008, 05:09
Barb...your late..I was bragging about my "stains" yesterday.

Barbarossa
10-15-2008, 05:13
I've been doing these weekly threads on here for a few years now, you're late.

Slypieguy
10-15-2008, 05:16
I was feeling so good about my panther and delhomme and BAM, 38 passer rating. Good test against the saints next week. Tied for 1st in the division with tampa now, will be first if we beat the saints.

ejnomad07
10-15-2008, 05:16
I've been doing these weekly threads on here for a few years now, you're late.

I meant with this weeks post. I am your editor now. You got a deadline to meet. Monday. :p

Barbarossa
10-15-2008, 05:19
I meant with this weeks post. I am your editor now. You got a deadline to meet. Monday. :p
I usually post right after Monday Night Football but I was unable to do so this week.

Ikaj
10-15-2008, 05:19
WE GOT ROY WILLIAMS BABY!

lost pacman though

Slypieguy
10-15-2008, 05:20
WE GOT ROY WILLIAMS BABY!

lost pacman though

ROFL worst trade ever. Way to give up the future of your team for a mediocre WR who is a liability in the locker room when you already have good WRs anyway. FAIL Dallas

Ikaj
10-15-2008, 05:25
ROFL worst trade ever. Way to give up the future of your team for a mediocre WR who is a liability in the locker room when you already have good WRs anyway. FAIL Dallas