PDA

View Full Version : Somalia

MrBungle
08-05-2011, 20:51
Could this be the first modern case of a whole nation starving to death completely?

More to come I bet...

Desertification ftw.

Silverhandorder
08-05-2011, 20:54
Anything in the news?

Lord Bulleteus
08-05-2011, 20:54
Could this be the first modern case of a whole nation starving to death completely?

More to come I bet...

Desertification ftw.

only the poor and unarmed will die the militias and other scum will live on

[LoD] EE
08-05-2011, 21:01

More to come I bet...

Desertification ftw.

We should stop sending food and aid to countries like those. It does them no good. They dont learn the lessons they must learn. Starvation is the only way for them to learn. I have been saying it for many years now. End all foreign aid to all nations and let them figure out how to fix their problems, if they cant, they end.

Bainwalker
08-05-2011, 21:18
Mother nature seems to be playing the population control card. It sucks for those dying but as a species we are fucking the planet.

sc0r0wnz
08-05-2011, 21:20
EE;5094019']We should stop sending food and aid to countries like those. It does them no good. They dont learn the lessons they must learn. Starvation is the only way for them to learn. I have been saying it for many years now. End all foreign aid to all nations and let them figure out how to fix their problems, if they cant, they end.

This is the reason The Netherlands doesn't give plain help anymore, only structured help.

Or it ends up in the cyclus or retardness.

Lord Bulleteus
08-05-2011, 21:25
EE;5094019']We should stop sending food and aid to countries like those. It does them no good. They dont learn the lessons they must learn. Starvation is the only way for them to learn. I have been saying it for many years now. End all foreign aid to all nations and let them figure out how to fix their problems, if they cant, they end.

laws of nature? the strong survive the weak die?

Silverhandorder