PDA

View Full Version : Need help error installing darkfall



Gidern
11-01-2009, 19:43
:confused: I am trying to install darkfall but i keep getting an error as soon as i hit run where the setup pops up says the appdata folder needs more space and i have plunty all i want to do is play this game O.O iv already bought it :(

Brainfreeze
11-01-2009, 19:50
How much free space do you have?

Gidern
11-01-2009, 20:08
804 gb free its been frustrating me all day cause i bought it lastnight and rightnow im using the utorrent to do it when it finishes i open it and i click on the darfall where it says DarkfallUS but theres no darkfall.exe thats the one i need i think.Iv been clicking on DarkfallUS installer but than it pops up when the setup comes up *There is not enough space in folder://?/[appdataFolder]aventurine/Darkfall US/install/ :ohno: