PDA

View Full Version : how can I link my game account



sirxazor
10-31-2009, 22:01
any1 knows how?

Bored
10-31-2009, 22:04
Log into your account management (game account not forum), go to profile and billing info and there is an option there.

Jensken
10-31-2009, 22:06
i did that, but not working it seems :ninja:

captain chaos
10-31-2009, 22:07
cheater!

sirxazor
10-31-2009, 22:07
just did it, not working...

guess have to wait =/

Cautes
10-31-2009, 22:29
just did it, not working...

guess have to wait =/

same for me, activated it 5 hours ago.

Cloud Stryphe
10-31-2009, 22:30
me 3 still not working :(

Draxous
10-31-2009, 22:31
should sticky this... or at least how to.

Sharp shooter
10-31-2009, 22:35
Nat workin!

Temko Firewing
10-31-2009, 22:40
remember after adding the forum account to UPDATE the entire page (checkbox + button)

Qui Larek
10-31-2009, 23:06
The e-mail you provided is already in use in our database. Please choose another one.

/facepalm

Archetype90
10-31-2009, 23:07
The e-mail you provided is already in use in our database. Please choose another one.

/facepalm

This. Cant wait to see the new bugs that arise from the patch. I smell a new battlespike bug on the horizon. Get ready to make millions!

sirxazor
10-31-2009, 23:16
I got pwnd... not workin for me :(

Average Joe
10-31-2009, 23:22
Ok... I'm still having issues.

Updated at...

https://accounts.us.darkfallonline.com/account/

and I play on the NA server.

However, after updating the profile a couple times. I still can't post, edit, etc like everyone else.

The account says that the forumfall name is updated to this one, but it won't work still.

Am I missing something?

stingerII
10-31-2009, 23:25
maybe update doesnt occur immediately

Average Joe
10-31-2009, 23:26
maybe update doesnt occur immediately

But I need to post right now!! There's someone on the internet that is wrong :bang::bang:

j/k

lol

stingerII
10-31-2009, 23:28
if you tell me the thread and the message, I could post it for you :P

Mire's
10-31-2009, 23:33
"The forum credentials you provided are invalid."

Blakar
10-31-2009, 23:57
Mine has been linked since the option became available but I can't post in the subscriber-only forums either. I guess the whole thing is pretty broken.

Rayteku
11-01-2009, 00:08
I just linked mine in the account management page and it won't let me post in the subscriber forums either. I am also a Darkfall US account holder.

Rayteku

Ozkar67
11-01-2009, 03:14
Log into your account management (game account not forum), go to profile and billing info and there is an option there.

Can you do it like your talking to a retard. stepbystep

Cunning
11-01-2009, 03:18
Mine is n't working either, just made a post as I hadn't seen this one yet.

Patriota
11-01-2009, 03:25
same here