View Full Version : Elf/Mahirim outline on tree:
screw loose
03-27-2009, 07:18 PM
Found this tree while traveling, looks like an elf or a mahirim:
http://bayimg.com/BAojcAabJ
sindas
03-27-2009, 07:27 PM
Lol, i see it. wierd
Ktorr
03-27-2009, 08:34 PM
Found this tree while traveling, looks like an elf or a mahirim:
http://bayimg.com/BAojcAabJ
How long did you wack away on it before you have the revelation that it wasn't a real character?
sweet_tooth
03-27-2009, 11:44 PM
Are you sure it's not Jesus? That tree could sell for a shitload on ebay, or to religious people
zmyth770
03-28-2009, 01:01 AM
It looks like a Human in armour and an alfar to the left?
Wierd, may be some sort of past battle craft from an ancient battle.
Darkwood
03-28-2009, 01:24 AM
LOL, Jesus! :ninja:
Xonzor
03-28-2009, 01:34 AM
LOL, Jesus! :ninja:
this ^
MarleVVLL
03-28-2009, 03:18 AM
Not funny.
Frisbo
03-28-2009, 04:19 AM
What's not? The idea of Zombie Christ on a tree in DF? or the original post?
Joshua10913
03-28-2009, 04:40 AM
I think you guys need to lay of the acid, because the only thing I see is a tree...Or maybe I just need a better imagination.
Frisbo
03-28-2009, 05:17 AM
it took me a while to see it, but I found it. It's like a cave painting.
ClockworkOrange
03-28-2009, 06:22 AM
You have gank and revive on your bar, but no pots...
Lictor
03-28-2009, 01:28 PM
Found this tree while traveling, looks like an elf or a mahirim:
http://bayimg.com/BAojcAabJ
Your in-game name suckz0rZ!11!111
Requiamer
03-29-2009, 09:42 PM
a tree hugger if you ask me
Kryten42
03-29-2009, 09:43 PM
I think you guys need to lay of the acid, because the only thing I see is a tree...Or maybe I just need a better imagination.
It cant have to do with acid, cause I still dont see it.... ;)
Jhael
03-29-2009, 10:46 PM
Your in-game name suckz0rZ!11!111It does. I hope the OP dies many times just because of the name and realizes what a moron his been.
neon sheild
03-29-2009, 11:42 PM
lol
very nice
Durindana
03-30-2009, 02:49 AM
dude that's kind of a stretch.
That link tries to upload a virus. Nice try ass hole.
It would be great if a moderator locked this thread and disabled the link that tries to upload a virus.
That link tries to upload a virus. Nice try ass hole.
It would be great if a moderator locked this thread and disabled the link that tries to upload a virus.
Ummm
No it didn't.
Im on a pc at work, behind multiple properly configured firewalls etc etc
Nothing
I even checked the activity from the port on the pc next to me and went to the url on that machine to double check.
The only crap I saw was the guy whos machines it is, crappy pda sync software flooding the network with broadcasts
Zunk[SUN]
03-30-2009, 12:03 PM
*puts on tinfoil hat*
clickrush
03-30-2009, 12:10 PM
it cant have to do with acid, cause i still dont see it.... ;)
:) !
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.